Tummy Hair

I wanted to post about trying not to worry about body composition as much as I have been, but due to having two finals tomorrow, I thought it would be wise if I spent time studying instead.

Instead, I’m posting a couple of picture of my belly hair! I haven’t done a photo update on how harry I’m getting. I had practically no hair before starting testosterone on my belly except for the really fine, short, barely visible hair. Now, it’s getting longer, thicker, and darker.

IMG_20140316_161913_072 IMG_20140316_161949_826

 

If you click on them, you can see them up close!

Once finals are done, I plan to post every Sunday night.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

