Three Weeks

It’s been three weeks since my first injection. I haven’t really noticed too many changes or if I have they are hardly noticeable.

Below the belt: It’s still pretty sensitive. I’m not sure if there has been any growth there, but I think it has become harder.

Voice: I think I’ve noticed a very slight change in my talking voice and a somewhat more noticeable change in my singing voice. My throat feels as if it needs to be cleared frequently.

Hair: I might have gotten a couple of darker hairs on my chin. I already had like two or three pre-testosterone, but I think there are a few more now.

Face: I’ve gotten a little bit of acne, but not very much. It’s pretty manageable right now.

Muscles: This is the place where I’ve noticed the most changes. My muscles have definitely become more dense, and I think they’ve grown a little bit in size. I work out pretty consistently, three days on and one day off rotation. I’ve gained four pounds in the past three weeks, and I’m pretty sure it’s all muscle weight, not fat. Also, I’ve lost a half inch from my hip circumference. Those are pretty exciting changes for me.

It’s a pretty busy time period with school, work, and the rest of life, so I will make this a quick update.

Leave a Reply

